The following features are available under Bit Integrations Settings -
If you enable 'Erase all data of this plugin in deletion' this option. However, If you delete the plugin from WordPress, it will automatically delete all the plugin's databases from the server's database.
You can use this feature if you want to delete the integration log of the timeline of the integrations after a specific day. Then enable 'Specify after how many days old log will be deleted' this option. There will be an input field enabled, and you can enter the specified day there. After how many days the logs will be deleted in the integration.