Skip to main content

Authorization Process With Restrict Content

Note: Restrict Content is only available on the pro version.

To integrate with Restrict Content follow, the below steps.

Process of Authorization and Integration

  1. Search & Select Restrict Content from the actions pages

  2. Integration Name: Set the proper integration name. Default it's taken Restrict Content integration.

  3. Now, click on the connect button to complete authorization settings.

  4. Click on Next to set up the other integration settings ahead.

Actions List

Add the user to a level

If you select this option from the drop-down. When users submit/complete the form/task, A new user will be added to your selected Membership Level.

  1. After the authorization process, select the Action as Add the user to a level to add a user under Membership level, then select Membership Level. If you don't see any levels. Click on the refresh button.

  2. You will find the Map Field option. You have to map all the necessary fields with the related Restrict Content field. By default, “Expiry Date” field of Restrict Content will be available. Now, click on the Next button to move forward for further settings.

  3. Now save the integration by clicking the Finish & Save Button

Remove the user to a level

If you select this option from the drop-down. When users submit/complete the form/task, A user will be removed to your selected Membership Level.

  1. After the authorization process, select the Action as Remove the user to a level to remove a user under Membership level, then select Membership Level. If you don't see any levels. Click on the refresh button.

  2. Now, click on the Next button to move forward for further settings.

  3. Now save the integration by clicking the Finish & Save Button

Timeline

  1. We have an option in every integration Timeline where you can check integration success or error status.

  2. Also, you can Edit Clone Delete the integration.

Loading...